Board of Directors

African Association of Madison, Inc.
P. O. BOX 1016 • MADISON, WI 53701-1016 • 

 
 
E. Aggo Akyea,
Chair, Board of Directors
Chair, Web & Internet Committee
Chair, Fundraising & Communication Committee 
chair@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
 
Ray A. Kumapayi, P.E.
President
Chair, AFRICA FEST Committee
president@africanassociationofmadison.org 
 
 
Gideon Amoah,
Vice President
Chair, Outreach & Membership Committee
vp@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
 
Sir Augustine S. Tatus, Ph.D.
Secretary
Chair, Constitution Committee
Chair, Communication & Public Relations 
satatus@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
 
Vickie O. Ostien
Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee
vostien@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
Aliou Traore
Chair, Education & UBUNTU Youth Mentoring Program Committee
alioutraore@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
 
John Tembie
Chair, Planning, Development & MACON
jtembie@africanassociationofmadison.org

Monsurat Ajagbe (Tayo),
Chair, Special Events
T.Ajagbe@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
Thomas Adeetuk, Ph.D.
Chair, Scholarship Program Committee
tadeetuk@africanassociationofmadison.org
 
 
 

 
 
  
  
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home  l  Africa Fest  l  Contact Us